Best connection:
your contact to rmw

The specialists at rmw Kabelsysteme GmbH are looking forward to starting something new with you. For the best and most efficient consultation, it is best to send the key points and technical parameters of your project in advance. The easiest way to do this is to use the contact form.

Your contact persons at rmw Kabelsysteme GmbH

Sales


Portrait Ralf Böhm

Ralf Böhm Sales Manager +49 36693 49611 ralf.boehm@rmw.de

Portrait Katrin Gürtler

Katrin Gürtler Head of Internal Sales +49 36693 49615 katrin.guertler@rmw.de

Portrait Martin Richter

Martin Richter Sales representative +49 36693 49666 martin.richter@rmw.de

Portrait Marvin Schreck

Marvin Schreck Sales representative +49 36693 49617 marvin.schreck@rmw.de

Procurement


Portrait Christian Pfeiffer

Christian Pfeifer Purchasing / Location 1 +49 36693 49632 
 christian.pfeifer@rmw.de

Portrait Melanie Müller

Melanie Müller Purchasing / Location 2 +49 36693 23515 melanie.mueller@rmw.de

Production


Portrait Martina Jähnert

Martina Jähnert Head of Production / Location 1 +49 36693 49621 martina.jaehnert@rmw.de

Portrait Ralf Schönburg

Ralf Schönburg Head of Production / Location 2 +49 36693 23524 ralf.schoenburg@rmw.de

Quality Management


Portrait Sebastian Staate

Sebastian Staate Quality management representative +49 36693 23519 sebastian.staate@rmw.de

Portrait Philipp Hirsch

Philipp Hirsch Quality management +49 36693 23537 philipp.hirsch@rmw.de

Norman Frohn Quality management +49 36693 23526 norman.frohn@rmw.de

Administration


Portrait Anke Weinhold

Anke Weinhold Assistant to the Management +49 36693 496-0 anke.weinhold@rmw.de

Management


Portrait Dietmar Körner

Dietmar Körner Managing Director +49 36693 496-0 dietmar.koerner@rmw.de

Portrait Melanie Müller

Melanie Müller Authorised representative +49 36693 23515 melanie.mueller@rmw.de

rmw Kabelsysteme GmbH

Nöben 27
07613 Crossen an der Elster/Deutschland

+49 (0) 36693 - 496-0

Note: By sending us your enquiry, you agree to the processing of the data you have provided for the purpose of dealing with your enquiry. Find out more about data protection here.

* Mandatory

Please calculate 5 plus 6.

Your accommodation in and around
Crossen an der Elster/Germany

Hotel Weisses Ross

A traditional house with 300 years of history directly in Crossen; contains a restaurant, terrace and bowling alley.

Address:
Markt 7
07613 Crossen an der Elster

Contact:
+49 36693 4850
www.weisses-ross-crossen.de

Hotel Goldner Löwe

First class stay in the town of the four "B": Bad (spa town), Bier (beer), Blumen (flowers) und Barockmusik (baroque music).

Address:
Heinrich-Schütz-Straße 5/5a
07586 Bad Köstritz

Contact:
+49 36605 38-0
www.hotelgoldnerloewe.de

Naturhotel Etzdorf

Hotel in rural style with fresh country cuisine.

Address:
Etzdorfer Hof
Crossener Straße 16
07613 Heideland/Ortsteil Etzdorf

Contact:
+49 36691 5748 113
www.etzdorferhof.de